Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Ricky Nelson Guitar Collection Book (Paperback)

The Ricky Nelson Guitar Collection Book (Paperback)

Regular price $150.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $150.00 USD
Sale Sold out

From the Vinyard Vault.... (New, Old Stock)

This Ricky Nelson guitar tab book gives fans a stellar collection of 14 top hits by this rock 'n' roll heartthrob, showcasing the playing of legendary guitarists Joe Maphis and James Burton. Includes note-for-note transcriptions with guitar tablature and lyrics for "Be-Bop Baby," "Believe What You Say," "Garden Party," "Hello Mary Lou," "I'm Walkin'," "It's Late," "It's Up to You," "Just a Little Too Much," "Lonesome Town," "Never Be Anyone Else but You," "Poor Little Fool," "Travelin' Man," "Waitin' in School," "Young World." 


  • Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
  • Paperback: 80 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation (January 1, 2002)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0634031724
  • ISBN-13: 978-0634031724
  • Excellent new condition.

    View full details